History and Iran

This is a plea for help. I’m devoting this week’s episode (#20) of my history podcast How We Got Here to events in Iran. What are your history questions? Curious about past protests in Iran? Past reform movements? The history of democracy there? More on US-Iranian relations?  Bios of specific personalities?  I think the more specific the question the more interesting the show will be. Otherwise it might all get a bit vague and big. Anyway, send me your thoughts and suggestions and questions and I’ll work what I can into the podcast. The email address is

howwegothere at gmail.com.

It’ll be fun to track down some answers.  Many thanks.

Leave a Reply

