Susan Rice

Susan Rice is Obama’s pick for U.S. Ambassador to the U.N.  Here’s my story:

 

audioicon2

2 responses to “Susan Rice

  1. I don’t know whether she has the capability or the right actions in helping Sudan become a lot peaceful and better. I really do hope that she supports the idea of building schools there like this site that I happen to stumble: http://emmaacademyproject.com/ , they will build a school for the children in Sudan. Not only that they are building but I also believe they they are also trying to help save a lot of the lives of the children, giving them a bright future to look forward to.

  2. It’s an honour for me to congratulate Dr. Susan Rice , a very talented lady fron Washington, DC. I am really very much impressed by her knowledge, experience and personality. But US current foreign policy challenges are Middle East and Central Asia. I could not find any strong reference in this field for Dr. Susan Rice and this is my only concern as myself have spent 12 years with Iranians in Saudi Arabia as a Public Relations Officer and understand the importance of Iran in this present crisis of Middle East and Central Asia. KHWAJA AFTAB ALI, first and only Pakistani lawyer who earned Intellectual Property Rights higher study scholarship, a former Public Relations Officer- (1975-1988), Iranian Embassy, Saudi Arabia. presntly in Orlando, Florida. Phone 407-729-3983

Leave a Reply

